Welcome, Fall

IMG_2484

I felt a chill in the air, so I bundled my girls up in their new hats

and me in mine.  I also wrapped myself in a shawl for good measure.

My husband could only chuckle at the sight as he stood there

in his tee shirt and shorts.

4 responses to “Welcome, Fall

    • My first memory, etched permanently, of someone like that came from when I was a newspaper delivery girl. I was bundled to the max and he was shirtless. It is strange how we are all built differently.

      Like

Leave a Reply

