Planning Ahead for 2017 (Sweaters)

I have a confession.  I love each of these high contrast, yoked sweaters…

screen-shot-2016-12-15-at-11-51-06-amscreen-shot-2016-12-15-at-11-50-48-am

screen-shot-2016-12-15-at-4-39-10-pm

I think that, based on the weight of the yarn I have in my stash, I will have to go for the topmost pattern.

And I told myself that I was going to keep my to-knit list for next year simple.

5 responses to “Planning Ahead for 2017 (Sweaters)

  1. Oh, gah, these are gorgeous. I think you know how I feel about colorwork . . . I yearn for it, want to be able to execute it, but have not yet taken the time to practice 😉 this is certainly inspiration enough. I love your list!

    Like

Leave a Reply

